Unsplashed background img 1

Members Available to Deputise

The following is a list of members willing to deputise on a regular or ad hoc basis. The Hon. Secretary is also willing to circulate requests for cover - including in emergencies

Member Email Telephone or Mobile
Mr Colin Ashworth BA, BSc, FRCO, FLCM colintheorganist@yahoo.com
Mr. Geoff Best geoffbest8@aol.com 01604 947917
Mr. Philip Bricher philipjbricher@hotmail.com
Mr Alan Cufaude DipABRSM alannorthampton@hotmail.co.uk 01604 750687 or 07894237467
Mr. L. Dunleavy MA (Oxon), FRCO (Dip CHD) ACertCM lee@leedunleavy.co.uk 07817 695535
Mr. Paul Harris LRAM ARCM knuston@btinternet.com 01933 314128
Mr. J. Mack 01536 743142
Mr. Andrew Moodie akjmoodie@aol.com
Mr. Roger Palmer FTCL. FLCM. ARCM rogerpalmer1@googlemail.com 01604 413013
Mr. Robert Tucker FGMS robertetucker@talktalk.net
01933 313633
Mr. P. Wain paulwain121@gmail.com 01908 671406
Mr. John F. Wilson johnfwilson@btopenworld.com 01536 518941